Team

Schoolleiding

   
Directeur Joost Heemskerk jheemskerk@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Adjunctdirecteur Walter Faber wfaber@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Adjunctdirecteur Petra Vos pvos@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
     

Groepsleerkrachten

   
Groep 1-2 MM Marianne Verhage mverhage@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Mariënne Zijlstra mzijlstra@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 CM Charlotte van Putten cvputten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Marjolein Jansen mjansen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 NK Nicole Zuijderduijn nzuijderduijn@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 K Kees Welbedacht kwelbedacht@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 WB Wilma de Prie wdprie@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Baukje Wester bwester@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 KP Kirsten van Puffelen kvpuffelen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 3 M Mariska Keijser mkeijser@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 3 KI Kirsten van Kooten kvkooten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Ingrid Gevers igevers@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 3 C Cynthia Hooijmans chooijmans@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 4 M Mary de Vogel mdvogel@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 4 KP Karen van Oosterom kvoosterom@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Priscilla Noordermeer pnoordermeer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 4 MJ Marijke Abbing mabbing@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl  
  Susanne Otten sotten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 5 JM Jenny Roeleveld jroeleveld@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Marianne Mesker mmesker@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 5 SD Silvy Onderwater sonderwater@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Danielle van der Ham dvdham@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 6R Rick van der Hulst rvdhulst@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 6 MT Marieke Tiggelman mtiggelman@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Tineke van der Bent tvdbent@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 7 L Leon Zwinkels lzwinkels@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 7 S Saskia Smeets ssmeets@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 8 SJ Amy van Steen avsteen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl  
  Judith Does jdoes@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 8 PJ Patricia Merk Jehee pmerk@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Judith Does jdoes@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl

Vakleerkrachten

   
Handvaardigheid: Françoise van den Heuvel fvdheuvel@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Handvaardigheid / Tekenen Marja Buis mbuis@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Muziek: Baukje Wester bwester@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Maarten Boersma mboersma@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Bewegingsonderwijs: Maarten Boersma mboersma@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl

Overige taken en medewerkers

   
Intern begeleider (gr. 1-4) Mirthe Kokshoorn mkokshoorn@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Intern begeleider (gr. 5-8) Wieneke Grootaarts wgrootaarts@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Remedial teacher Elsbeth Visser evisser@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Tineke van der Bent tvdbent@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Plus- en Sofiegroepen: Daniëlle van der Ham dvdham@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
ICT ambassadeur Patricia Merk-Jehee pmerk@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Snappetcoach Priscilla Noordermeer pnoordermeer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Administratief medewerkster Corry Baars cbaars@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Schoolmedewerker Mohamed Fattouch mfattouch@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl