Team

Schoolleiding

   
Directeur Joost Heemskerk jheemskerk@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Adjunctdirecteur Walter Faber wfaber@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Adjunctdirecteur Petra Vos pvos@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
     

Groepsleerkrachten

   
     
     
Groep 1-2 CM Charlotte van Putten cvputten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Marjolein Jansen mjansen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 K Kees Welbedacht kwelbedacht@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 KP Kirsten van Puffelen kvpuffelen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 MM Marianne Verhage mverhage@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Mariënne Zijlstra mzijlstra@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 N Nicole Zuijderduijn nzuijderduijn@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 W Wilma du Prie wdprie@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 3 C Cynthia Hooijmans chooijmans@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 3 KI Kirsten van Kooten kvkooten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Ingrid Gevers igevers@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 3 S Sanne v.d. Velden svdvelden@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 4 M Mary de Vogel mdvogel@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 4 MK Marijke Abbing mabbing@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl  
  Karen van Oosterom kvoosterom@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 4 MP Minke Remmerswaal mremmerswaal@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Paula Klaver pklaver@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 5 JM Jenny Roeleveld jroeleveld@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Marianne Mesker mmesker@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 5 TD Toos Dijkstra tdijkstra@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Danielle van der Ham dvdham@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 6 MS Marieke Tiggelman mtiggelman@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Susanne Otten sotten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl  
Groep 6 S Saskia Smeets ssmeets@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Silvy Onderwater sonderwater@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 7 AJ Amy van Steen avsteen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Judith Does jdoes@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 7 L Leon Zwinkels lzwinkels@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 8 N Nicole van den Bergen nvdbergen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Maggie van Os mvos@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 8 RP Rick van der Hulst rvdhulst@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Priscilla Noordermeer pnoordermeer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 

Vakleerkrachten

   
Handvaardigheid (do.vrij): Françoise van den Heuvel fvdheuvel@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Handvaardigheid(ma.di.woe.) Marja Buis mbuis@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Tekenen groep 6-7-8 Marja Buis  
Muziek groep 1/2 woe: Baukje Wester bwester@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Muziek 3 t/m 8 dinsd.: Maarten Boersma mboersma@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Bewegingsonderwijs: Maarten Boersma mboersma@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl

Overige taken en medewerkers

   
Intern begeleider (gr. 1-4) Mirthe Kokshoorn mkokshoorn@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Intern begeleider (gr. 5-8) Wieneke Grootaarts wgrootaarts@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Remedial teacher Elsbeth Visser evisser@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
RT-ondersteuning Priscilla Noordermeer pnoordermeer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Plus- en Sofiegroepen: Daniëlle van der Ham dvdham@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
ICT ambassadeur Patricia Merk Jehee pmerk@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Snappetcoach  Priscilla Noordermeer pnoordermeer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Onderwijsassistent gr. 1/2 Maran Peters  
Onderst. leerkracht gr. 8 Maggie van Os  
     
     
Administratief medewerkster Corry Baars cbaars@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Schoolmedewerker Mohamed Fattouch mfattouch@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl