Team

Schoolleiding

   
Directeur Joost Heemskerk jheemskerk@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Adjunctdirecteur Walter Faber wfaber@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Adjunctdirecteur Petra Vos pvos@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
     

Groepsleerkrachten

   
     
     
Groep 1-2 CS Charlotte van Putten cvputten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Susanne Otten sotten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 1-2 K Kees Welbedacht kwelbedacht@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 KP Kirsten van Puffelen kvpuffelen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 MM Marianne Verhage mverhage@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Mariënne Zijlstra mzijlstra@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 1-2 N Nicole Luchtigheid nluchtigheid@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 1-2 W Wilma du Prie wdprie@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 3 DW Danielle van der Ham dvdham@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Willianne Krijgsheld wkrijgsheld@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 3 KI Kirsten van Kooten kvkooten@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Ingrid Gevers igevers@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 3 S Sanne v.d. Velden svdvelden@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 4 MM Mary de Vogel mdvogel@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Marieke Tiggelman mtiggelman@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 4 MP Minke Remmerswaal mremmerswaal@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Paula Klaver pklaver@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 4 TM Toos Dijkstra tdijkstra@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Marijke Abbing mabbing@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl  
Groep 5 JM Jenny Roeleveld jroeleveld@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Marianne Mesker mmesker@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Groep 5 L Leon Zwinkels

lzwinkels@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 

Groep 6 C Cynthia Hooijmans chooijmans@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 6 S Saskia Smeets ssmeets@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Silvy Onderwater sonderwater@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 7 PA Priscilla Noordermeer pnoordermeer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Amy van Steen avsteen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 7 PM Patricia Merk Jehee pmerk@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Marieke Tiggelman mtiggelman@emmaus.lucasoinderwijs.nl 
Groep 8 NS Nicole van den Bergen nvdbergen@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Silvy Onderwater sonderwater@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Groep 8 RM Rick van der Hulst rvdhulst@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
  Meike Olde Weghuis - Blaauw moldeweghuis@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 

Vakleerkrachten

   
Handvaardigheid (do.vrij): Françoise van den Heuvel fvdheuvel@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Handvaardigheid(ma.di.woe.) Marja Buis mbuis@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Tekenen groep 6-7-8 Marja Buis mbuis@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Muziek groep 1/2 woe: Baukje Wester bwester@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Muziek 3 t/m 8 dinsd.: Maarten Boersma mboersma@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Bewegingsonderwijs: Maarten Boersma mboersma@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl

Overige taken en medewerkers

   
Intern begeleider (gr. 1-4) Mirthe Kokshoorn mkokshoorn@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Intern begeleider (gr. 5-8) Wieneke Grootaarts wgrootaarts@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Remedial teachers Elsbeth Visser evisser@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Karen van Oosterom  
Plus- en Sofiegroepen: Daniëlle van der Ham dvdham@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
ICT  Priscilla Noordermeer pnoordermeer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Patricia Merk Jehee pmerk@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Mary de Vogel mdvogel@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Rick van der Hulst rvdhulst@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Snappetcoach en -trainer Priscilla Noordermeer pnoordermeer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
Onderwijsassistenten Maran Peters mpeters@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
  Jacqueline de Brouwer jdbrouwer@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl 
     
Administratief medewerkster Corry Baars cbaars@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl
Schoolmedewerker Mohamed Fattouch mfattouch@emmaus.lucasonderwijs.nl